Updates and Changes

You’ve probably already noticed the changes I’ve made here on my blog, and I’m here to tell you that this is just the beginning. I’m making a slight transition from wordpress to my own website on my own domain.

WordPress probably won’t be happy with me.

I’m not leaving altogether, not until I know if this is a good move for me. If having my own domain turns out to be a fluke then you’ll find me back here. However, I’m very much enjoying my new website so far.

So why am I writing to let you guys know?

Because I want you to make the move with me! Without you guys I would be out of business.

So if you would, click on the link below. It will take you to my new blog. Give it a look and let me know what you think. Too difficult to understand? Let me know. Too inconvenient? Let me know. You love it? Let me know. I would love to hear from you guys.

JessAlyse.com

If you like hanging out better over there then subscribe to my RSS feed (shoot me an email or private message if you need help with RSS) and unfollow my blog here at WordPress. If it turns out that my website is a bigger hit than my blog here, then I’ll end up deleting my WordPress blog. 😦

Until then, I’ll continue to keep my WordPress blog updated with my latest posts that will eventually link back to my website.

Hope you guys enjoy!

Leave a Reply

